Our new School Councillors for 2019 / 2020

Our new School Councillors have been elected for the next academic year, they are:

Year 2

Cerys, Keira, Millie and Autumn

Year 3 

Betty, Mia, Lucas and Isabella

Year 4

Lauren, Aiden, Bethany and Grace

Year 5

Maddie, Erin, Amelia and Tamia

Year 6

Robbie, Poppy, Annabella and Emily


Well done to you all, we look forward to working with you next year.

Contact the School

Sherdley Primary School

Mill Lane
St Helens

Main Contact: Mrs M White/Mrs H Smith/Mr L Bathgate - Office Administrator / Mrs A Duncan - School Business Manager

Tel: 01744 678683
Fax: 01744 678684

SEN Contact: Mrs K Bennett