Sherdley Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mrs Cathey Briars	Co-opted governor	03 May 2022	2 May 2026		ViceChair Curriculum Development Priority 1 - Maths Mystery Development Priority 2 - Write Stuff Development Priority 5 - Wellbeing and SEND Quality of Education Leadership and Management
Niall Campbell	Local Authority Governor	20 Feb 2023	19 Feb 2027		
Mrs Andrea Duncan	Other	01 Apr 2023	31 Mar 2027		
Mrs Sarah Garnett	Parent governor	01 Jan 2021	31 Dec 2024		Health & Safety Development Priority 3 - New EYFS Framework Quality of Education
Mr Kevin Harker	Co-opted governor	19 Jul 2020	18 Jul 2024		Chair Safeguarding (including E-safety) Curriculum Development Priority 4 - Closing Gaps between PPG and non-PPG Behaviour and Attitude Leadership and Management
Sara Harrop	Co-opted governor	03 May 2022	2 May 2026		SEND Personal Development
Mrs Jennifer Heyes	Co-opted governor	20 Feb 2023	19 Feb 2027	was previously a parent governor - Jan 2020 then became an associate member until this appointment	
Mrs Leanne Howard	Co-opted governor	04 May 2023	3 May 2027		Safeguarding (including E-safety) Governors Forum

				Development Priority 5 - Wellbeing and SEND Behaviour and Attitude Personal Development E-Safety
Mr Tony McCoy	Headteacher			
Mr Alex McManus	Staff governor	18 Nov 2021	17 Nov 2025	
Mrs Kate Sawyer				Clerk
Mrs Karen Tilley	Co-opted governor	25 Feb 2021	24 Feb 2025	Pupil Premium Curriculum Looked After Children Development Priority 4 - Closing Gaps between PPG and non-PPG Quality of EYFS