Sherdley Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	<u> </u>			
Mrs Cathey Briars		01 May 2018	03 May 2022	02 May 2026
Mr Kevin Harker		19 Jul 2016	19 Jul 2020	18 Jul 2024
Sara Harrop		28 Mar 2022	03 May 2022	02 May 2026
Mrs Jennifer Heyes		20 Jan 2020	20 Feb 2023	19 Feb 2027
Mrs Leanne Howard		28 Feb 2019	04 May 2023	03 May 2027
Mrs Karen Tilley		25 Feb 2021	25 Feb 2021	24 Feb 2025
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
Mr Tony McCoy				
Local Authority Governors				
Niall Campbell		20 Feb 2023	20 Feb 2023	19 Feb 2027
Parent governors				
Mrs Sarah Garnett		02 Nov 2020	01 Jan 2021	31 Dec 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Staff governors				
Mr Alex McManus		18 Nov 2021	18 Nov 2021	17 Nov 2025